Use DIY International as your marketing platform
 

Through DIY International, you can reach the international decision-makers in the DIY and garden centre retail trade. For over 25 years, DIY International has been a major source of information for the European and global DIY industry.

Whether classic advertising, PR or editorial cooperation, we offer a wide range of options for your marketing campaigns.

 

Get the attention of decision-makers in the industry.
Get the attention of decision-makers in the industry. (Quelle: Pexels.com / August de Richelieu)

Your contact partners

Editorial assistant
(PR cooperation)
Ulrike Hoffstädt-Kohm
u.hoffstaedt-kohm@daehne.de
+49/7243/575-145

 

Editor

Oliver Mengedoht
l.mengedoht@daehne.de
+49/2361/909888

 

Advertisement sales manager Germany
André Petras
a.petras@daehne.de
+49/7243/575-107

 

Advertising administration

Manuel Weber
m.weber@daehne.de
+49/7243/575-106

 

Advertising agent
Benelux | Nordic countries

Lothar Wittich
l.wittich@daehne.de
+49/54 07/81 63 22

Advertising agent
Southern and Central Europe | USA | Canada | Other 
Marie-Ann Vonstein
a.vonstein@daehne.de
+49/54 07/81 63 23

Advertisement agent
Taiwan
Infotrade Media
Joy Wang
service@trade-eye.com
+886/4/23 13 21 89 #206