Spotlight on your new product
 

Sample: In the focus "New products" is your product the star
Sample: In the focus "New products" is your product the star


The product promotion package
 

Your product is presented

Price € 190.-

Optional:

  • Video plus € 50.-
  • Picture gallery (up to 5 pictures) plus € 30.-

All prices plus VAT

Data delivery

  • Headline (max. 40 characters)
  • Text (approx. 500 characters incl. spaces)
  • Picture(s) (minimum 1 000 pixels wide, if possible landscape format in 2:1 ratio)
  • Weblink
  • Video (Youtube link or video file in mp4 format)

The product presentation will appear on the website in the Focus | New Products section, chronologically by publication date.

Publication at least once in the newsletter within 2 months from the month following the publication date on the website. Newsletter comes out twice a week.

Further samples:


Order product promotion package

Bitte erlauben Sie das Setzen von Marketing-Cookies, um diese Inhalte sehen zu können.

 

Your contact partners

Editorial assistant
(PR cooperation)
Ulrike Hoffstädt-Kohm
u.hoffstaedt-kohm@daehne.de
+49/7243/575-145

 

Editor
Laura Rinn
l.rinn@daehne.de
+49/7243/575-204

 

Advertisement sales manager Germany
André Petras
a.petras@daehne.de
+49/7243/575-107

 

Advertising administration

Manuel Weber
m.weber@daehne.de
+49/7243/575-106

 

Advertising agent
Benelux | Nordic countries

Lothar Wittich
l.wittich@daehne.de
+49/54 07/81 63 22

Advertising agent
Southern and Central Europe | USA | Canada | Other 
Marie-Ann Vonstein
a.vonstein@daehne.de
+49/54 07/81 63 23

Advertisement agent
Poland
PET Media
Andrzej Ceglarek
andrzej@e-pets.eu
+48/71/723 41 72 73

Advertisement agent
Taiwan
Infotrade Media
Joy Wang
service@trade-eye.com
+886/4/23 13 21 89 #206